FRENCH CHAOS ZONE

SHEEP ON METH SHOCKED WITH TASERS !
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  FAQFAQ  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
vx



Male Number of posts : 6638
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 15 Jul 2009 - 12:17

EVerything's in the title... This is the place to post all your silly drunk (or not) pictures and stories about what you did last night... C'mon, boys'n'girls, let's have some fun !!!! PLEASE do not post anything featuring people that wouldn't like to be seen in that kind of topic...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
nightmarica



Male Number of posts : 4143
Age : 37
Localisation : beverly hells(too looze)
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Thu 16 Jul 2009 - 0:59

so.... freedent

last day,finish a the shangai club :gayrulaiz:



ben the GPS man and guilltiz.....



joe the midgnight hooker, go to the shangai club!!

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Invité
Guest



PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Thu 16 Jul 2009 - 1:41

haha, I think a will be able to flood on this topic !

If I could remember of my parties.... oO

Does anybody have pictures of the hellfest ? Very Happy
Back to top Go down
lynn
créature à cheveux


Female Number of posts : 5517
Age : 30
Localisation : fantome
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Thu 16 Jul 2009 - 2:00

just found it yesterdday but don"t remember this evening and when it was taken ! (glazart?)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lynnsk.com
Babybelfromthemoon
Lapin-Groupie


Female Number of posts : 6416
Age : 26
Localisation : Xanadu
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Thu 16 Jul 2009 - 8:04

yes, glazart, lynn, you're the one who looks the best, or at least "the less worst" on it. halloween 2007
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/babybelfromthemoon
lynn
créature à cheveux


Female Number of posts : 5517
Age : 30
Localisation : fantome
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Thu 16 Jul 2009 - 14:11

thank you, Charlène is cool on the picture too ! but that's right, you and lola... ahem luv you both of you even like that :-)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lynnsk.com
Anne-Rodolphe
Ecrivain Maudit


Male Number of posts : 3141
Age : 29
Localisation : Paris
Registration date : 2007-01-08

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Fri 17 Jul 2009 - 8:28

lynn wrote:
just found it yesterdday but don"t remember this evening and when it was taken ! (glazart?)


Charlène amour





Sinon:

Rodolphe & Siousiou


Strange Girl, Bad boy (?)


Shave your New Wave!


[color=red]!



The man who kiff la life
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.Myspace.com/Serialindustrie
sylh



Number of posts : 5094
Age : 34
Localisation : (((O)))
Registration date : 2007-01-09

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Fri 17 Jul 2009 - 14:41



c'est la faute a brouff...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/behindvisionmusic
lynn
créature à cheveux


Female Number of posts : 5517
Age : 30
Localisation : fantome
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Fri 17 Jul 2009 - 19:40

Ferdi : you rock on the burlot pictures !!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lynnsk.com
Babybelfromthemoon
Lapin-Groupie


Female Number of posts : 6416
Age : 26
Localisation : Xanadu
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Thu 23 Jul 2009 - 23:17



that ass belongs to one of the main figures of the underground parisian scene. will you find out who ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/babybelfromthemoon
Invité
Guest



PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 6:04

. wow, I was to drunk yesterday I censure ! Laughing


Last edited by mantam on Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 10:20; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Her Doktor Taz-kore
Сталкер A.K.A. فدائي Taz


Male Number of posts : 7188
Age : 31
Localisation : Pas Loin... dans les bois
Registration date : 2007-01-12

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 7:01

since a long time, i have some epic videos, of a marvelous punisher's party, but i have to verify what is postable or not... and i'm not sure to post, cause after, everybody gonna be jalous of the marvelous time we have in south haha :p
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://vault106.free.fr
tco



Male Number of posts : 11260
Age : 35
Localisation : Porte des Lilas
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 12:09

mantam wrote:
. wow, I was to drunk yesterday I censure ! Laughing

hell fuck ! don't !
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/tco22
Babybelfromthemoon
Lapin-Groupie


Female Number of posts : 6416
Age : 26
Localisation : Xanadu
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 13:55

yes, i vote mantam.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/babybelfromthemoon
Invité
Guest



PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 18:21

Holy shit ! sometimes when I am really too drunk, I turn myself into a kind of drunk' philosophe and I write so many bullshit !!! If I remember, tomorrow it was something about that I didn't have any pictures of the party, but so many in my head blablabla and I was so drunk blabla blabla ! Laughing like usual !
Back to top Go down
Babybelfromthemoon
Lapin-Groupie


Female Number of posts : 6416
Age : 26
Localisation : Xanadu
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sat 25 Jul 2009 - 21:27

i love your drunk phylosophy amour
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/babybelfromthemoon
Invité
Guest



PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Sun 26 Jul 2009 - 4:54

fuck I don't have a camera on me, but it would be great.

cauz I am really really drunk . oO and people around me too !
Back to top Go down
silexame



Male Number of posts : 1132
Age : 37
Registration date : 2007-07-05

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Mon 3 Aug 2009 - 13:17

I'm felling sexy with panda head.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
-Guizmo



Male Number of posts : 453
Age : 28
Localisation : Back to slavery
Registration date : 2007-09-17

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Mon 3 Aug 2009 - 16:00

Unfortunately we don't have any pictures of the "Tarantino Evening", like we called it now (we didn't actually look any of Tarantino's movies that night) but some great quotes stayed :

"-Here is the bottle."
The guy threw it away missing a car by one inch
"Why the fuck did you do that ?
- It's you ! You tell something that sounded like Tarantino's line
- Are you insane ? I just said "Here is a bottle""

"Which one of you fuckers puked in my sink ?
- (All together) : IIIIT'S YOUUUUUUU !"

I had recently a good party wich started with eating homemade cake in a friend's appartement and ended up with a Nutella breakfast on the roof of an old, empty and unstable factory.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
silexame



Male Number of posts : 1132
Age : 37
Registration date : 2007-07-05

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Mon 3 Aug 2009 - 16:04

-Guizmo wrote:
"Which one of you fuckers puked in my sink ?
- (All together) : IIIIT'S YOUUUUUUU !"

Laughing


One quote of last week:
A friend was testing our electronic drum kit :
" I'm used to play piano, but this is a totally different thing. "
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Faust
F*CK YOU G-MART !!


Female Number of posts : 439
Age : 28
Localisation : in the great below
Registration date : 2008-06-21

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 5 Aug 2009 - 19:39

-Guizmo wrote:
Unfortunately we don't have any pictures of the "Tarantino Evening", like we called it now (we didn't actually look any of Tarantino's movies that night) but some great quotes stayed :

"-Here is the bottle."
The guy threw it away missing a car by one inch
"Why the fuck did you do that ?
- It's you ! You tell something that sounded like Tarantino's line
- Are you insane ? I just said "Here is a bottle""

"Which one of you fuckers puked in my sink ?
- (All together) : IIIIT'S YOUUUUUUU !"
always cool to remember that night calin
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Babybelfromthemoon
Lapin-Groupie


Female Number of posts : 6416
Age : 26
Localisation : Xanadu
Registration date : 2007-01-07

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 5 Aug 2009 - 22:03

you guys are cool.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/babybelfromthemoon
Zorn



Male Number of posts : 1848
Age : 24
Localisation : Somewhere in Times
Registration date : 2008-03-29

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Tue 11 Aug 2009 - 18:42

Gaylight cowboy from outta space..!






drunk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Anne-Rodolphe
Ecrivain Maudit


Male Number of posts : 3141
Age : 29
Localisation : Paris
Registration date : 2007-01-08

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 12 Aug 2009 - 0:03

Zorn wrote:
Gaylight cowboy from outta space..!






drunk


amour , You have to viendre in my new maison boy!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.Myspace.com/Serialindustrie
Zorn



Male Number of posts : 1848
Age : 24
Localisation : Somewhere in Times
Registration date : 2008-03-29

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 12 Aug 2009 - 21:52

Anne-Rodolphe wrote:
amour , You have to viendre in my new maison boy!

Yes, carremently! This week/week-end? beer
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Anne-Rodolphe
Ecrivain Maudit


Male Number of posts : 3141
Age : 29
Localisation : Paris
Registration date : 2007-01-08

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 12 Aug 2009 - 22:19

No problemo, Vendreday this?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.Myspace.com/Serialindustrie
Zorn



Male Number of posts : 1848
Age : 24
Localisation : Somewhere in Times
Registration date : 2008-03-29

PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   Wed 12 Aug 2009 - 22:56

It's rouling, I confirm Jeuday evening/Vendreday morning.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)   

Back to top Go down
 
All Yesterday's Parties (pictures and reviews of your wildest evenings)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rocks Back Pages (Stooge Reviews)
» Steve Mackay Pictures
» Documentation of Stooges pictures 1967-74
» SCANDAL High-Resolution Pictures
» SCANDAL Facebook Pictures

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
FRENCH CHAOS ZONE :: Chaos French Zone-
Jump to: